Department Structure

Organisation of the Department The department consists of two divisions. Each of the divisions within the department is to address the implementation of one or more of the mission statements.

The following are the divisions of the department and their mission statement/s they are to address:

  • Information Technology Division – Mission statements (3), (4), (5), (6) & (7)
  • Communications Division – Mission statement (1) & (2)

Click here to view the mission statements

Macro Organisational Structure

The following organigram illustrates the macro-structure of the department in terms of authority relationships within it.